The St. Charles School Advisory Council consists of nine voting members and two ex-officio members who are the principal and pastor. The purpose of the School Advisory Council is to advise and consult the pastor and principal in the governance of the school. The school advisory council cannot act apart from the pastor and principal and cannot make decisions binding for the parish school without the approval of the pastor. Read more about the School Advisory Council Bylaws and Charter.

Three open meetings will be held during the academic year and meet in room 104 of the school. All school parents and parishioners are invited to attend these open meetings.

Current School Advisory Council members:

  • Craig Vana, Chair
  • Julie Carr
  • Matt Abel
  • Louise Louiselle
  • John Maloney
  • Grace Osterbauer
  • Mike Thuente
  • Robert Warner
  • David Wischmeier
  • Ex-Officio members: Principal Danny Kieffer and Pastor Father Troy Przybilla

School Advisory Council meeting minutes:

St. Charles school is supported by St. Charles Borromeo Parish in St. Anthony Village, MN.  At St. Charles we provide a solid foundation of Faith & Knowledge for Life.  To schedule a tour, request more information, or enroll a student, please contact us by email or phone (612) 781-2643Spanish option: Si prefiere una respuesta de alguien que habla espanol, por favor indiquelo en su mensaje.