FACULTY

Danny Kieffer, Principal
dkieffer@stchbs.org
612-787-1140

Mark Kenney, Middle School Coordinator
mkenney@stchbs.org

Helen Monroe, Elementary School Coordinator
hmonroe@stchbs.org

OFFICE

Main Office Number: 612-781-2643

Angela Bollensen, Finance Administrator/Office Manager
abollensen@stchbs.org
612-787-1139

Ann-Marie Magee, Administrative Assistant
amagee@stchbs.org
612-787-1138

Sue McSherry, Office Assistant
smcsherry@stchbs.org
612-787-1136

Mary Wappes, Office Assistant
mwappes@stchbs.org
612-787-1136

TEACHERS

Ali Coffman acoffman@stchbs.org
Anne Flynn aflynn@stchbs.org
Beth Hess bhess@stchbs.org
Laura Nicklay lnicklay@stchbs.org
Cathy Kenney ckenney@stchbs.org
Cindy Hartnett chartnett@stchbs.org
Dana Huggar dhuggar@stchbs.org
Jen Villella jvillella@stchbs.org
Jane Malone-Miller jmalonemiller@stchbs.org
Kristen Noll knoll@stchbs.org
Marilynn Seashore mseashore@stchbs.org
Marion Patton mpatton@stchbs.org
Martha Miko mmiko@stchbs.org
Mary Hopper mhopper@stchbs.org
Mike Hartnett mhartnett@stchbs.org
Laura Hennes lhennes@stchbs.org
Beth Pearson bpearson@stchbs.org
Teri Wysopal twysopal@stchbs.org
Tony Carpenter tcarpenter@stchbs.org
Sharon Rice srice@stchbs.org

Learn more about the staff at St. Charles